September 12-16, 2010

63rd Canadian Geotechnical Conference
& 6th Canadian Permafrost Conference

Platinum Sponsors























Venue/Accommodation

GEO2010 will be held at Calgary’s largest conference hotel – The Hyatt Regency Calgary. The newest four-star property in Calgary, the Hyatt Regency offers the perfect combination of world-class amenities with an ideal setting in the heart of downtown near the city's top attractions, including the Stephen Avenue shopping and entertainment district and the EPCOR Centre for the Performing Arts.

The Hyatt Regency Calgary is the official conference hotel for GEO2010. A number of rooms have been reserved at a special conference rate for delegates of $224 per night (single or double occupancy), including complimentary hi-speed internet. Please register early, preferably well before August 10, 2010 to ensure price and room availability.

Please contact the hotel directly to reserve your hotel room. A secure online registration website for hotel reservations will be available in January 2010. If calling, be sure to notify the hotel when reserving that you are a delegate at the GEO2010 Conference to secure the conference rate.

Hyatt Regency Calgary
700 Centre Street SE
Calgary, Alberta, T2G 5P6 Canada
Phone: 1 (403) 717 1234 direct or 1 (800) 633 7313 (reservations)
Fax: 1 (403) 537 4444
http://calgary.hyatt.com/hyatt/hotels/

Hosted By

Du 12 au 16 septembre 2010

63e conférence géotechnique canadienne
et 1re conférence conjointe SCG/CNC-AIP sur le pergélisol

Commanditaires platine

















Lieu / Hébergement

GÉO2010 aura lieu au plus important hôtel de conférence de Calgary, le Hyatt Regency Calgary. À titre de plus récente propriété cotée quatre étoiles de Calgary, le Hyatt Regency offre une combinaison parfaite de commodités de classe mondiale situées à un emplacement idéal au cœur du centre-ville à proximité des attractions les plus populaires de la ville, dont le district de magasinage et de divertissements de l’avenue Stephen et une scène important des arts du spectacles, l’EPCOR Centre for the Performing Arts.

L’hôtel Hyatt Regency Calgary est l’hôtel officiel de la conférence GÉO2010. Un bloc de chambres a été réservé pour les participants à la conférence au tarif spécial conférence de 224 $ la nuit (chambre pour une ou deux personnes) – la connexion à Internet est comprise. Pour vous garantir une chambre, veuillez réserver assez tôt, de préférence avant le 10 août 2010.

Pour faire votre réservation, veuillez communiquer directement avec l'hôtel – un site Web sécurisé sera disponible en 2010 et vous permettra de faire votre réservation en ligne. Si vous réservez par téléphone, assurez-vous de mentionner que vous êtes l’un des délégués de la conférence GÉO2010 afin d’obtenir le tarif de la conférence.

Hyatt Regency Calgary
700, rue Centre S.-O.
Calgary (Alberta), T2G 5P6 Canada
Téléphone : 1 (403) 717 1234 pour une ligne directe ou 1 (800) 633 7313 (pour les réservations)
Télécopieur : 1 (403) 537 4444
http://calgary.hyatt.com/hyatt/hotels/

Accueilli par